tessmudge

Three almost done

In Honours blog on August 5, 2009 at 9:05 am

So I’ve recorded the content and done most of the editing for three episodes. Now I just have to get them onto iTunes. The iTunes page has about a 10 page document explaining what you have to do. It was some good bedtime reading. Nothing like a reading to make me feel asleep.

WordPress should be able to host the podcast so once I get some feedback from Nasya I can begin!
Re-evaluating what to put in the rest of my episodes now I’m not going to do all twelve. I think basing the podcast around an interview really works. It gives it a bit more authority and structure.
I’m going to put a few more readings on here over the next few days and update my annotated bibliography. Joy!

Leave a Reply

