tessmudge

Progress

In Uncategorized on July 23, 2009 at 10:42 am

I have been slack on the blogging front! Holy smoke. I just looked back and I have been having far too leisurely a break.

So now I’m back on the blogging wagon.

I’ve recorded the raw content for two episodes, but still need to edit. And after beginning the editing I realise that 12 episodes is probably too much. After meeting with Nasya today I think 10 will be achievable.

…………. 4 hours later……….

I have now been at uni for eleven hours and have almost finished editing episode one. Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

