tessmudge

Taking over my bad behaviour

In Transient Spaces on May 15, 2009 at 2:36 am

Is a case study allowed to dominate? May be this is a silly question. Because it is my documentary and I guess I can do it any way that works.

But I feel like the Seb-nudity issue is taking up quite a large portion of the delinquency themed mini-doc. But then again, this has been one of the bigger issues within my community…I feel like I’m getting too close to it. The rough cut will be a good opportunity to get some constructive criticism before the final due date.

The legth is starting to become more apparent. Each mini-doc is looking to be around 5 minutes. But this is maybe too long for the mediums I’m presenting it in. Attention spans are short. Space is limited. I’ll see if I can cut back some stuff next time I’m in the edit suite.

Leave a Reply

