tessmudge

Doing things right now

In Honours blog on March 20, 2009 at 6:49 am

After the talk in class on Thursday it made me realise how important to get started with the ‘making’ as soon as possible. If I was to go about this the way I’ve done for other essays and assignments I’m going to really struggle.

Traditionally you research lots and lots, and then once you’ve finished researching you start writing. But considering we only have a year for this project and we have no idea what the finished product will look like it is important to just start writing. Like in these blogs! So from now on I’m going to try and write even more. All my thinking should be happening here, so when I need it I can come back and find the random point I would have forgotten long ago.

This is why PBL is so effective. We are learning what we need to as we go along.

Leave a Reply

